Sign in to follow this  
angryps4gamer

ATTENTION PEARL ABYSS! BLACK DESERT PS4 ASAP!

months ago when a person googled Black Desert Online. The company was shown as Pearl Abyss and right underneath that had shown, PC/PS4/XBOX1

Now i have been playing BDO published by Kakao for 3 years and my laptop can barely run it. I was excited when i saw that it was coming to consoles. 

Then come to find out they took the (PS4) out of the consoles that BDO is on and or will be on...

I want to know if Black Desert will come out for the PS4? PA, you fooled us ps4 gamers with that false advertisement a few months back!

Look i and many playstation 4 gamers would love to have BDO on it, Even if its a (yes BDO for ps4 will do a Beta soon)

P.S. If not i will be looking into selling my pos laptop to get an xbox 1 just for bdo...

Edited by angryps4gamer
  • Haha 3

58 minutes ago, angryps4gamer said:

P.S. If not i will be looking into selling my pos laptop to get an xbox 1 just for bdo...

Do it bro. I did it too. My laptop was dead and i bought a one s only for black desert. Do not miss fresh server opening, be quick.

Yes, I sold ps4 and bought an xbox and do not regret buying, and I will say more, I will buy the most expensive version of the game from the start.

• Like 1

My main issue is that when Black Desert teased at console releases a while back, Under the Pearl Abyss name it had show all 3 platforms. PC/PS4/XBOX1

Besides the ps4 has garbage mmorpgs at this time, Nothing as great as BDO...

Edited by angryps4gamer

4 minutes ago, angryps4gamer said:

My main issue is that when Black Desert teased at console releases a while back, Under the Pearl Abyss name it had show all 3 platforms. PC/PS4/XBOX1

Besides the ps4 has garbage mmorpgs at this time, Nothing as great as BDO...

Oh from what I've read, FF14 is the best mmo ever 🙄

Just now, Jammer480 said:

Oh from what I've read, FF14 is the best mmo ever 🙄

ugh yeah it has the best combat... Sarcasm