Sign in to follow this  
Uberkull

🏹POLL🏹 PC player or New to Game?

PC player or New to Game?  

104 members have voted

This poll is closed to new votes
  1. 1. Are you coming over from PC or a new player to BDX?

• I am a 100+ hour PC player that is going to play both PC BDO and Xbox BDX
    • I am a 100+ hour PC player that is leaving PC and coming over to Xbox BDX
    • Other than open beta BDX, I am new to Black Desert and will be playing BDX for the first time
    • Tried Beta, didn’t like the game, or other factors made me decide NOT to play BDX at launch

• Please sign in or register to vote in this poll.
  • Poll closed on 03/11/19 at 07:00 AM

100h?i got 10.000h reword looong time ago:)))))not sure how many i have since after 10k you don't have any rewords but my guess is around 30k hours or more......yes ofcours 95% is afk time!

• Like 1

The point of using a 100 hrs is that kinda defines a player that dabbled in BDO, but wasn’t really hardcore or stayed around on PC.

I understand there are no-lifers on PC BDO that don’t realize other games exist. 😄

73 views and only 17 votes... Does this count non registered account as views? You don't need to comment, just 2 clicks people! 

49 minutes ago, Jacs said:

73 views and only 17 votes... Does this count non registered account as views? You don't need to comment, just 2 clicks people! 

I agree. I think you need to be registered to vote.

The problem I had for months with this forum is when trying to register, the confirmation email was never sent to my inbox. No spam filters, no trash, just never arrived. I finally contacted support and CM_Simon replied in a email saying they manually registered my forum account.

Sp people might actually be interested in joining the forums but can’t.

Or, there are literally only 30 people on this forum. 🤪