Sign in to follow this  
PipR89

Any other warriors feel like your just an average class?

So I started playing warrior from the start as it was my favourite out of what was there. I find in 1v1s if the other person is well geared, that because we don't have as much AP, without our 100% black spirit we take ages to kill people. 

Also our mobility is so bad. Literally we are the slowest and every other class is teleporting around me in pvp. 

In group pvp because I have to charge in, every ranged pounces at me from the distance so even if I kill one I am ccd to death and destroyed. 

For world bosses I use my shield if boss is doing a big attack and I have 3250 health and still get one shotted. 

Is any warrior out there a beast. Am I playing it wrong? I admit I don't know the full ins and outs yet but don't wanna be wasting time on a class that is just pure meh. 

Edited by PipR89

8 minutes ago, PipR89 said:

So I started playing warrior from the start as it was my favourite out of what was there. I find in 1v1s if the other person is well geared, that because we don't have as much AP, without our 100% black spirit we take ages to kill people. 

Also our mobility is so bad. Literally we are the slowest and every other class is teleporting around me in pvp. 

In group pvp because I have to charge in, every ranged pounces at me from the distance so even if I kill one I am ccd to death and destroyed. 

For world bosses I use my shield if boss is doing a big attack and I have 3250 health and still get one shotted. 

Is any warrior out there a beast. Am I playing it wrong? I admit I don't know the full ins and outs yet but don't wanna be wasting time on a class that is just pure meh.