Sign in to follow this  
Thaiwing

Stonetail fooder recipe

Hello guys, 

I'm quite new to this game and also to this community. So, sorry if this is a stupid question. Basically I have two questions:

1. I have skilled out my farming level to Artisan 1 and planted Special Dalvenia Alrea. Am I not supposed to get magical Dalvenia Alrea out of it? I hadn't luck so far... 

2. Under simple cooking there should be the recipe for stonetail fodder. I don't have it. Is this something I have to obtain through cooking leveling? 

Thanks in advance! 

Regards 

Thaiwing

12 hours ago, Thaiwing said:

Hello guys, 

I'm quite new to this game and also to this community. So, sorry if this is a stupid question. Basically I have two questions:

1. I have skilled out my farming level to Artisan 1 and planted Special Dalvenia Alrea. Am I not supposed to get magical Dalvenia Alrea out of it? I hadn't luck so far... 

2. Under simple cooking there should be the recipe for stonetail fodder. I don't have it. Is this something I have to obtain through cooking leveling? 

Thanks in advance! 

Regards 

Thaiwing

You would have to ask a typical life skiller or farmer specifically but I think that fodder is not on PS4 or XBOX yet since we don't have dream horses.

• Thanks 1

I don't like it, but it seems, that you are right about that ...

guess I have to change my strategy to make money with farming^^

Thanks anyway!

4 minutes ago, Thaiwing said:

I don't like it, but it seems, that you are right about that ...

guess I have to change my strategy to make money with farming^^

Thanks anyway!

Pile up those mats cause dream horses will come eventually! 

• Thanks 1

On 11/3/2019 at 2:02 PM, Thaiwing said:

Hello guys, 

Thanks in advance! 

Regards 

Thaiwing