ToniSensei

TET and PEN

The price of TETRA and PENTA is very expensive. How do you get enough money to buy them? Where are the bullion of 1000 million? I've been playing for 2 months and I haven't seen one. Thanks.

once you get playing for a while you will get there .im on xbox i been playing since release i make close to 100million just little over a hour at a time from hotpost   fishing .LEVEL UP YOUR LIFE SKILLING . Sorry caps

13 hours ago, ToniSensei said:

The price of TETRA and PENTA is very expensive. How do you get enough money to buy them? Where are the bullion of 1000 million? I've been playing for 2 months and I haven't seen one. Thanks.

The most common and most reliable method of active  money making is grind. 
Proper grinding happens when you one shot packs of mobs and move on to next one (your AP and accuracy decides here). You also need pets.

Read up on grind spots, what is reasonable to grind and what is not - plenty of guides online. You don't need to be a hardcore player to make 1 bil a week. 

Or, like champs said, life skills. I have no idea about this but gathering can net you good money too. 

Remember, black desert is a time devour, in order to make money you need to put few hours of grind/gathering a day to see the silver coming. 

Pen is  a luxury thing mostly. Even those who play PC for years rarely got any. Ofc its not impossible but its also far behind the casual fun gameplay.

Tets just need some more content we lack atm. Next grinding area, more buffs etc, and tet prices wont struggle you or anyone else anymore.

• Like 1

On 11/18/2019 at 5:34 PM, champs said:

once you get playing for a while you will get there .im on xbox i been playing since release i make close to 100million just little over a hour at a time from hotpost   fishing .LEVEL UP YOUR LIFE SKILLING . Sorry caps